In order to realise the highest ideals of education and nurture the sterling qualities of responsibility and devotion, the school has been divided into four houses, they are :

Aravali : Represented in Red
Nilgiri : Represented in Green
Shivalik : Represented in Blue
Vindhyachal : Represented in Yellow

Such a division is intended to cultivate and awaken in the child a drive for excellence & to place this acquisition at the service of the community and the nation. Each house is supervised by a House Mistress for various affairs who is assisted by a team of students in organising the activities.

Points are awarded to the students throughout the year for inter house competitions and activities.

Best House Trophy : At the end of each academic session, the house gaining the highest points gets the best house trophy.

Best House (Display Board) : There is a special prize for the house which gets the maximum points for display board decoration.

House Duties
Fortnight House on duty
01-04-2019 to 15-04-2019 Vindhyachal
16-04-2019 to 30-04-2019 Aravali
01-05-2019 to 16-05-2019 Nilgiri
17-05-2019 to 31-05-2019 Shivalik
08-07-2019 to 23-07-2019 Vindhyachal
24-07-2019 to 09-08-2019 Aravali
12-08-2019 to 28-08-2019 Nilgiri
29-08-2019 to 13-09-2019 Shivalik
16-09-2019 to 30-09-2019 Vindhyachal
01-10-2019 to 16-10-2019 Aravali
17-10-2019 to 31-10-2 019  Nilgiri
01-11-2019 to 16-11-2019 Shivalik
18-11-2019 to 30-11-2019 Vindhyachal
01-12-2019 to 13-12-2019 Aravali
16-12-2019 to 31-12-2019 Nilgiri
06-01-2019 to 17-01-2020 Shivalik
20-01-2020 to 01-02-2020 Vindhyachal
03-02-2020 to 15-02-2020 Aravali
17-02-2020 to 29-02-2020 Nilgiri
02-03-2020 to 16-02-2020 Shivalik
17-03-2020 to 31-03-2020 Vindhyachal
Change in House Duty if any will be notified in time.
            Aravali House
         Editorial Board
            Nilgiri House
        Vindhyahal House
             White House